Company «RestProperty»
  • info@restproperty.com
  • Close
  • Turkish, English +90 533 676 26 62
  • German, English +90 532 678 21 91
  • Arabic, English +90 532 671 18 09
  • Russian, English +90 532 450 07 05
  • Close
  • +90 532 450 07 05
  • Turkish, English
    +90 (532) 327 82 62
  • Persian/Farsi, English
    +90 (532) 676 96 02
  • Ukrainian, English
    +90 (533) 677 55 05
  • German, English
    +90 532 678 21 91
  • info@restproperty.ru
Turkish, English +90 (532) 327 82 62   Persian/Farsi, English,Turkish +90 (533) 676 26 70
Arabic, English +90 (532) 671 18 09   Ukrainian, English +90 (533) 677 55 05  
German, English: +90 (532) 678 21 91   German, English: +49 800 100 6868  
We work directly with developers
Турецкая версия сайта
Немецкая версия сайта
Английская версия сайта
Русская версия сайта

About RestProperty

RestProperty was founded on May 15, 2003. Since our date of establishment, we have combined the knowledge of foreign language and legislation of purchasing and selling as well as investment procedures in Turkey. Our aim is to serve our clients with our expertise and competency in development business, especially on Antalya coast and other cities and destinations of Turkey, in construction and acquisition activities of any type of real estate such as purchase, sale, resale, lease and providing all sorts of necessary travel services with our active and experienced staff.

The fields of our activities are as follows:

  • Construction
  • Property for sale in Turkey
  • Legal services and support of the transactions
  • Real estate expertise
  • Mortgages
  • Consulting services
  • Certified translation services
  • Pre- and post-sales service
  • Designation services
  • Establishing a company limited in Turkey
  • Transfers
  • Car rental
  • Tourist services

Nihat Tufan

Nihat Tufan
CEO

E-mail: info@restproperty.com

Languages: English, Turkish, Russian

Cansin Albayrak

Cansin Albayrak
Istanbul Office Director

E-mail: istanbul@restproperty.com

Languages: English, Turkish

Ali Özpelit

Ali Özpelit
CEO Assistant

E-mail: ali@restproperty.ru

Languages: English, Turkish

Lyudmila Hrebenshchykova

Lyudmila Hrebenshchykova
Head of Sales Department

E-mail: info@restproperty.ru

Languages: Turkish, Russian

Svetlana Trel

Svetlana Trel
Sales & services

E-mail: svetlana@restproperty.ru

Languages: English

Mehmet Özmen

Mehmet Özmen
Financial Director

E-mail: mehmet@restproperty.ru

Languages: English, Turkish

Elda Mutlusoy

Elda Mutlusoy
Sales & Services

E-mail: elda@restproperty.ru

Languages: Turkish

Aleksandra Loskutova

Aleksandra Loskutova
Sales & Services

E-mail: aleksandra@restproperty.ru

Languages: Turkish

Alina Amanova

Alina Amanova
Sales & Services

E-mail: alina@restproperty.ru

Languages: Turkish, Russian

Mariia Dagdeviren

Mariia Dagdeviren
Sales & Services

E-mail: maria@restproperty.ru

Languages: English, Russian

Tatyana Syvolap

Tatyana Syvolap
Sales & Services

E-mail: tetiana@restproperty.ru

Languages: English, Russian

Anastasiya Kholyavo

Anastasiya Kholyavo
Sales & Services

E-mail: nastya@restproperty.ru

Languages: English, Russian

Ilmira Pestretsova

Ilmira Pestretsova
Sales & Services

E-mail: ilmira@restproperty.ru

Languages: English, Russian

Orazgul Ibragimova

Orazgul Ibragimova
Sales & Services

E-mail: orazgul@restproperty.ru

Languages: Turkish, Russian

Vitaliy Shcherbakov

Vitaliy Shcherbakov
Sales & Services

E-mail: vitaliy@restproperty.ru

Languages: English, Russian

Imil Kireev

Imil Kireev
Sales & Services

E-mail: imil@restproperty.ru

Languages: Russian

Tatyana Starukhina

Tatyana Starukhina
Sales & Services

E-mail: ts@restproperty.ru

Languages: Turkish, Russian, English

Khaled Maya

Khaled Maya
Sales & Services

E-mail: khaled@restproperty.com

Languages: English, Arabic

Pavel Pestretsov

Pavel Pestretsov
Sales & Services

E-mail: pavel@restproperty.ru

Languages: English, Turkish

Irina Okay

Irina Okay
Sales & Services

E-mail: irina@restproperty.ru

Languages: Turkish, Russian

Mohammed Al Sharif

Mohammed Al Sharif
Sales & Services

E-mail: mohammed@restproperty.ru

Languages: English, Arabic

Inna Danilova

Inna Danilova
Sales & Services

E-mail: antalya@restproperty.ru

Languages: Turkish, Russian

Aigerim Assylbayeva

Aigerim Assylbayeva
Sales & Services

E-mail: aa@restproperty.ru

Languages: Turkish, Russian

Aziz Ushamov

Aziz Ushamov
Sales & Services

E-mail: aziz@restproperty.ru

Languages: Russian, Uighur, Turkish

Rakhat Nurman

Rakhat Nurman
Sales & Services

E-mail: rakhat@restproperty.com

Languages: English

Ulugbek Shamsiddinov

Ulugbek Shamsiddinov
Sales & Services

E-mail: us@restproperty.ru

Languages: Russian, Uzbek, Tajik, Persian, Turkish

Ruslan Abdullaev

Ruslan Abdullaev
Sales & Services

E-mail: ra@restproperty.ru

Languages: Turkish

Kamila Mardanova

Kamila Mardanova
Sales & Services

E-mail: km@restproperty.ru

Languages: English

Celal Yılmaz

Celal Yılmaz
Accountant

E-mail: finance@restproperty.ru

Languages: Turkish

Melike Daştan

Melike Daştan
Accountant

E-mail: melike@restproperty.com

Languages: English, Turkish

Murat Aytekin

Murat Aytekin
operation

E-mail: murat@restproperty.ru

Languages: Turkish

Seyhan Şişik

Seyhan Şişik
Office manager

E-mail: info@restproperty.com

Languages: Turkish

Sergey Kozlov

Sergey Kozlov
After Sales Service

E-mail: sergey@restproperty.com

Languages: Russian, Turkish

Elina Amkhadova

Elina Amkhadova
Marketing department

E-mail: elina@restproperty.ru

Languages: Russian

Marina Askhabova

Marina Askhabova
Marketing / Advertising / PR

E-mail: marina@restproperty.com

Languages: Russian, English

Ceyhun Gücavlı

Ceyhun Gücavlı
Video Operator

E-mail: ceyhun@restproperty.ru

Languages: English, Turkish

Enes Saglam

Enes Saglam
Portfolio Manager

E-mail: enes@restproperty.ru

Languages: Turkish

Dmitriy  Sharlak

Dmitriy Sharlak
Portfolio Manager

E-mail: ds@restproperty.ru

Languages: Russian, Turkish

Ümit Arslan

Ümit Arslan
Portfolio Manager

E-mail: umit@restproperty.ru

Languages: Turkish, English

İslam Ertem

İslam Ertem
After Sales Service

E-mail:

Languages: Turkish, Russian

Mustafa Comruk

Mustafa Comruk
Driver

E-mail: info@restproperty.com

Languages: Turkish